Skip to main content

Advisory Board

Peter Asaro – Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Programs, School of Media Studies, The New School for Public Engagement
Tom Blake – Digital Projects Manager, Boston Public Library
Brian Brantner – Computer Scientist at Adobe Systems
Ruth Catlow – Head of School of Design, Writtle School of Design
Drew Davidson – Entertainment Technology Center Program Director and Teaching Professor, Pittsburgh, Carnegie Mellon University
Tracy Fullerton – Associate Professor and Chair, USC School of Cinematic Arts, Interactive Media Division; Director, Electronic Arts Game Innovation Lab; and EA Endowed Chair in Interactive Entertainment
Lindsay Gupton – Vice-President of Studios, Foundation 9 Entertainment
Michael Mateas – Professor and Director of the Center for Games and Playable Media, Department of Computer Science, University of California, Santa Cruz
Trevor Owens – Digital Archivist, National Digital Information Infrastructure and Preservation Program, Library of Congress
Celia Pearce – Director and Associate Professor, Experimental Game Lab, School of Literature, Communication & Culture, Georgia Institute of Technology
Lacy Schutz – Director of Collections, Museum of the City of New York
Ben Vershbow – Manager, NYPL Labs, New York Public Library